JAQUAR WORLD - SEOUL

20, Nonhyeon-Ro, 128-Gil, Gangnam-Gu, Seoul, Korea
  • +82-25183999
  • lee.seoul@jaquarworld.com

JAQUAR ASIA PACIFIC HEAD OFFICE

#01-02 , 82 UBI Avenue 4 Edward Boustead Centre, Singapore – 408832
  • +65-97818244
  • asiapacific@jaquar.com
 

GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS

Jaquar Group, Plot No.3, Sector – 11, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon
National Capital Region – 122050, India
  • +91 124-4746800
  • global@jaquar.com
 

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Jaquar introduces the unique preventive maintenance service for hassle free bathrooms.
  • service@jaquar.com
 

Area Representatives

Representative : Nuski Mohamed Fareed Assigned Territories : Srilanka,Maldives Base Location : Srilanka '+94 713841138 nuski1980@gmail.com
Representative : Mohammed Irfan Assigned Territories : Malaysia, Brunei Base Location : Malaysia +65-97818244 irfan.m@jaquar.com
 
Representative : Kopal Assigned Territories : Singapore Base Location : Singapore kopal@jaquar.com
Representative : Shaharul Islam Assigned Territories : Bangladesh Base Location : Bangladesh '+880 1970045316 shaharul.islam@jaquar.com
Representative : Ms. Nandar Khin Win Assigned Territories : Myanmar Base Location : Myanmar +959 403062797 nandar@jaquar.com
 
Representative : Cho Young-Jae Assigned Territories : Korea Base Location : Korea +82 1030203457 cho@jaquar.com