JAQUAR ASIA PACIFIC HEAD OFFICE

#01-02 , 82 UBI Avenue 4 Edward Boustead Centre, Singapore – 408832
  • +65-97818244
  • asiapacific@jaquar.com
 

GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS

Jaquar Group, Plot No.3, Sector – 11, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon
National Capital Region – 122050, India
  • +91 124-4746800
  • global@jaquar.com
 

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Jaquar introduces the unique preventive maintenance service for hassle free bathrooms.
  • service@jaquar.com
 

Area Representatives

Representative : Karanvir Singh Rana Assigned Territories : Srilanka,Maldives Base Location : Srilanka +91-7290003386 karanvirs.rana@jaquar.com
Representative : Mohammed Irfan Assigned Territories : Malaysia, Brunei, Singapore Base Location : Malaysia +65-97818244 irfan.m@jaquar.com
 
Representative : Kopal Assigned Territories : Singapore Base Location : Singapore kopal@jaquar.com
 
Representative : Kabir Ahmed Khan Assigned Territories : Bangladesh Base Location : Bangladesh +880 1717649496 kabir.ahmed@jaquar.com
Representative : Sharif Razib -JW Manager Assigned Territories : Bangladesh Base Location : Bangladesh +880 1737857777 razib857777@gmail.com
Representative : Ms. Nandar Khin Win Assigned Territories : Myanmar Base Location : Myanmar +959 403062797 nandar@jaquar.com
 
Representative : Cho Young-Jae Assigned Territories : South Korea Base Location : Korea +82 1030203457 cho@jaquar.com
Representative : Vivek Sharma Assigned Territories : Mauritius, Seychelles , Madagascar & Reunion Island Base Location : Mauritius +91-9711977748 vivek.k@jaquar.com
Representative : Danh, Doan Thanh-Project Assigned Territories : Vietnam Base Location : Vietnam +84 932 169624 danh@jaquar.com
 
Representative : Nguyen Duc Chinh- Retail Assigned Territories : Vietnam Base Location : Vietnam +84 935 404018 n.chinh@jaquar.com
Representative : Krittiya Tangmanee Assigned Territories : Thailand Base Location : Thailand +66-090 991-4446 krittiya.t@jaquar.com
 
 

Overseas Subsidiaries

  • FOSHAN JAQUAR TRADING LIMITED

    Room 1001,The West Of Cheng Men Tou Road, Chan Cheng District Foshan,China
  • JAQUAR AND COMPANY PTE LTD

    30 Cecil Street 19-08 Prudential Tower Singapore 049712
  • JAQUAR GLOBAL DMCC

    806-01, Platinum Tower, Cluster I, JLT-Dubai, UAE
  • JAQUAR UK LIMITED

    Surrey House, 36-44 High Street Redhill, Surrey, RH1 1RH United Kingdom
  • JAQUAR KENYA PRIVATE LIMITED

    LR No. 209/11260, Ground Floor Kenya Re- Towers Upperhills Off Ragati Road, Po Box-1243-00100, GPO Nairobi
  • JOEYFORLIFE CO. LTD. (JOINT VENTURE OF JCPL)

    480-192, Jangan-Ro, Jangan-Myeon, Hwaseong-Si Gyeonggi-Do, South Korea
 
Online
Appointment